The International Churches of Christ continue to seek God’s will for their cooperation as a movement of churches with the passion to love God, each other and the lost world around us. A crucial element for God’s mission is for leaders to work together in unity from 150 countries around the world. Through much prayer and discussion, we cooperate and collaborate through servant leaders from the various areas of the world. Their roles and responsibilities are published here. These will continually be examined and modified to accomplish God’s purpose.


Regional Chairmen and Women’s Chairs/Coordinators

Africa – West: Chris and Rolayo Ogbonnaya; Africa French West and Central: Emmanuel and Agnes Koffi; Africa – East: William and Vicky Auki; Africa – Southern: Justin and Irene Renton; Africa – Central: Moses and Honorine Kalala; Asia Pacific: Danilo and Girlie Cabadsen; China: Francis Mak and Hiu Sheung; South Asia: Saji & Sheeba Alex and Emmanuel & Toli Baruah; South East Asia: Harliem and Vania Salim; Australia/South Pacific: Dave and Megan Bliley; UK & Scandinavia: Toks and Bola Sowoolu; Western Europe: Mathis Miriam Wosegien; Eastern Europe: TBD; Eurasia: Sasha Bazashvili and Oksana Kononenko; Middle East: Moufid and Jessy Tohme; Mexico North: Jose and Sandra Zapata; Mexico South: Andoreni and Lina Flores; Central America: Josue and Veronica Ortega; South America Southern Cone: Christian and Patricia Escobar; Brazil: Daniel Jenzini; South American Andean: Cesar and Paola Herrera; Canada: Tony & Melanie Singh and David & Erica Jung; Caribbean: Angel and Luz Martinez; ACR: Ed and Deb Anton; Florida: Ron and LauriAnne Conkling; Heartland: Vince and Robin Hawkins; Midwest: AT and Marci Arneson; New England: Jimmy and Anita Allen; New York: Johnny and Glorimar Rivera; Northwest US: Alex and Danielle Whitaker; Rocky Mountain: Chris and Meegan Zillman; Carolina/East Georgia: Rodney and Jennifer Fuller; Georgia/MidSouth: Mike and Shelly Pope; Southwest US & Pacific: Rafael and Griselda Lua; Texas/LA/OK: Dave and Angela Hooper.

List of Delegates

Catalyst Team

Charged with providing vision, focus and directives to the Delegates and Regional Chairmen.

AT Arneson, coordinator (Chicago)
Danilo Cabadsan (Cebu)
Ron Conkling (Tampa)
Emmanuel Emeh (Lagos)
Walter Evans (Philadelphia)
Valdur Koha (Boston)
Darren Gauthier (Chicago)
Rafael Lua (Los Angeles)
Griselda Lua (Los Angeles)
Chris Ogbonnaya (Lagos)
Sarai Serra (New York)
Sebastian Serra (New York)
Patty Simmons (Chicago)*, administrator
William Thorne (Sydney)
Moufid Tohme (Lebanon)
Doug Wens (Houston)

Elders Service Team

Charged with giving profile to the needs and issues of shepherding and with helping resolve trans-congregational problems and conflicts.

Walter Evans, Chair, Philadelphia


Conflict Resolution: Larry Craig (New York) and Walter Evans (Philadelphia)
Eldership Development: Al Baird (Phoenix), Oleksii Kravets (Kiev), Yannick Le Noan (Paris)
Unity: Darren Gauthier (Chicago)
Prayer and Comfort: Imagbe Igbinoba (Lagos) and Bill Hooper (Dallas)
Marriage and Family: Frank Kim (Denver)
Minutes and Communication: John Brush (S. Florida) and Dan Liu (Hong Kong)

Evangelist Service Team

Johnny & Glorimar Rivera, Chairs (East Brunswick, NJ, USA);
Steve & Carrie Loundsbury (Los Angeles, USA);
Sam & Michelle Cameron (Perth, Australia);
Dillibabu Varadharajan & Preethi Rajasekar (India);
Emmanuel & Agnes Koffi (Ivory Coast);
Charles & Sarah Setiawan (Jakarta, Indonesia);
Kelly & Cheryl Boyd (Portland, OR, USA);
Collin & Beth Sherill (Minneapolis, MN, USA);
Javier and Kelly Amaya (Boston, USA);
Chip Mitchell (Philadelphia, PA, USA);
Ayhanna Booker (Montgomery County, MD, USA);
William & Chelsea Thorne (Sydney, Australia)

Women’s Service Team

To inspire and train women servant leaders around the globe to grow spiritually, to connect, and to advance the gospel in a powerful way.

Sarai Serra – Chair (USA); | Marci Arneson (USA);
Victoria Auki (Kenya); | Girlie Cabadsen (Philippines);
Erica Fortina (Italy); | Sharon Gauthier (USA);
Kae Habel (Philippines); | Susani Karta (Indonesia);
Griselda Lua (USA); | Lily Musonye (Kenya);
Rolayo Ogbonnaya, (Nigeria); | Camila Serra (Argentina);
Sarah Setiawan (Indonesia); | Bola Sowoolu (England);
Lesa Stronger (Canada); | Jessy Tohme (Lebanon); 
Sirikit Umaguing (Thailand); | Caron Vassallo (Australia); | Meegan Zillman (USA) 

Singles Service Team

Charged with addressing singles’ needs and developing singles’ conferences.

Elias & Rachel Deleault, Chair – Springfield, MA, USA

Andy & Marva Small – Barbados;
Bill & Kristen Moulden – St. Louis; 
Jose Ferrer – Orlando;
Larry & Kim Reed – Boston;
Bim & Nicole Towolai – New York;
Tony & Jolecia King – New York;
Pablo & Nicole Padilla – Los Angeles;
Nate & Waldina Bigbee – Texas; 
Richard & Shannon Buckner, Philadelphia

Youth & Family Service Team

Charged with shaping the spiritual program for teen conferences and leading in building stronger teen and family ministries.

Eric & Megan Testa, Chair – Indianapolis, Indiana

Mike & Kristen Lamb – Boston;
Ross and Manami Lippencott – New York;
Audie & Bethany Monday – Philadelphia;
Barrett & Rachel O’Connell – Seattle;
Jake & Kelsey Rock-Orlando;
Nick & Brianne Shoff –Atlanta; 
Nadine Templer – Kathmandu;
Melissa Tulloch – Atlanta;
Randy & Kim Ware – Kansas City;
Susan Wedin – Phoenix;
Antoine & Charlene Wills – Chicago;
Brandon & Lauren Yi – Austin

Campus Service Team

Charged with shaping the program for international campus conferences and inspiring to build stronger campus ministries.

Rob & Chelsea Novack, Chair – New York

US Team:
Murvi Babalola & Mari Sawamura – Boston,
MA; Matt & Brielle Ruppert – New York City;
Ben & Melina Hutchins – Blacksburg,
PA; Sam & Lindsay Heigrick – Cincinnati,
OH; Kyle & Ally Saxton – Raleigh,
NC; Jesse & Alexandra Ghoman – Charleston, SC;
Jordan & LaToya Massey – Atlanta,
GA; Leke & Marielos Lewu – Miami, FL;
Maurice & Sissy Charles – Chicago, IL;
Willie & Katie O’Quinn – Lawrence, KS;
Jeff & Keli Smith – Dallas, TX;
Armin & Megan Day – Albuquerque, NM;
Brian & Katie Daily – Pullman, WA;
Jacob & Tiffany Ardron – Los Angeles, CA; Kene Izuchukwu – San Diego, CA

Communication Service Team

Charged with facilitating communication and coordination for our worldwide cooperating churches and their leaderships. Oversee and coordinate Regional Communications Directors (one per regional family of churches)

Mike Taliaferro, Chair, San Antonio
Disciples Today: Justin Renton – Johannesburg

ICOC Church Directory: Lai-Yan Faller – Portland, Maine

Keydogo: Nathan Taliaferro – San Antonio

Regional Communications Directors

Administration Service Team

Paul Ramsey, Chair, Austin, Texas

Cheryl Kaplan, Co-Chair, Northern Virginia
Gary Slebodnick, Boston
Steve Smith, Dallas
Paul Rowden, London
Christen McDuffee, Boston
Brian Gross, St. Louis
John Garrett, Denver
Bobby Ritter, New York
Megan Famodun, Atlanta
Vivian Hanes, Atlanta
Ray Schalk, San Diego
Janet Schalk, San Diego
Yvonne Burch, Seattle
John Beene, Houston